Electro Flavor R&B – Final Release Info

Electro Flavor R&BElectro Flavor R&B
Release Date: 4/7/10
Price: 2095 yen

FARM have already done House Flavor R&B and Reggae Flavor R&B, so why not add some delicious Electro flavor? The track list actually looks very intriguing. Hopefully this means a Trance Flavor R&B is next. *crosses fingers*

01. Hard / Yoshinobu Mizutani a.k.a. emu
02. Million Dollar Bill / Neuron Attack
03. Down (feat. Lil Wayne) / Yamato Beats
04. Replay / 4 to the Rhythm
05. Paparazzi / MSYK
06. I Know You Want Me / Neuron Attack
07. Tik Tok / I.T.T
08. Womanizer / MSYK
09. one Boys (MOR Remix) / Nina
10. So What / Girls Collection
11. Girlfriend / twenty5
12. I Gotta Feeling / MTNRM
13. Sweet Dreams / iXus
14. Celebration (Japrican mix) / Shinji Moroi (Japrican Sounds)
15. Doesn’t Mean Anything / i-steal

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.