Mark ‘Oh feat. Scatman John – Scatman (Single) – Final Release Info

ScatmanScatman (Pipappaparappoppippo) (Single)
Artist: Mark ‘Oh feat. Scatman John
Release Date: 4/21/10
Price: 571 yen

New Japan-exclusive remixes complement Mark Oh’s original radio mix.

01. [4:29] Scatman (Lamaze P Remix)
02. [2:28] Scatman (Ryu* Remix)
03. [3:55] Scatman (DJ Uto Remix)
04. [2:54] Scatman (Starving Trancer Remix)
05. [4:58] Scatman (Hommarju Remix)
06. [3:24] Scatman (Radio Short Mix)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.