Aneuta ~Around 30 Girl Pop Non-Stop Cover~ – Update

Aneuta ~Around 30 Girl Pop Non-Stop Cover~
Release Date: 6/30/10
Price: 2381 yen

The release date for Aneuta has been delayed a month from 5/26 to 6/30. In the meantime, Avex have updated the tracklist with a few new songs, including a new cover of “Hold on Me” by Hime Trance artist, Heartland.

01. Dreams / Akira Asakura
02. Resolution / Akira Asakura
03. Undecided / Tsukasa
04. Undecided / Kei
05. Aoi Station / Miho Miyazaki
06. Damattenaide / Julia Mazda
07. Yuzurenai Negai / Naomi Tamura
08. Hold on Me / Heartland

Order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.