Trance Rave “20th Anniversary” Special Best – Pre-release Info

Trance Rave “20th Anniversary” Special Best
Release Date: 6/23/10
Price: 2848 yen

The 20th release in the ground-breaking Trance Rave Best series also commemorates the 10-year anniversary of the series. A DVD will be included with footage from various Trance Rave parties. I just hope it also includes new songs, as the only announced tracks so far are repeats.

01. Summer Time!! (DJ Kaya “Trance Rave” Remix) / Minmi
02. Koi Shiyou (yasutaka nakata capsule mix) / Leah Dizon
03. Passion (DJ Tora “Trance Rave” Remix) / Nick Wood
04. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You / Boys Town Gang feat. P.K.G.

Pre-order at CDJapan

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.