House Nation – Complete Best – Pre-release Info

HN Complete BestHouse Nation – Complete Best
Release Date: 8/4/10
Price: 2800 yen

2-disc set featuring the best of House Nation. 30 or so tracks will be included on the final release.

01. Star Surfer (Daishi Dance Remix) / Genki Rockets
02. Strings Of Life (Danny Krivit Re-Edit) / Soul Central
03. I Gotta Feeling (House Nation Sunset in Ibiza Remix) / Orangez
04. Garden (Classic House Anthem) / May J. × Daishi Dance
05. Rock This World / Floor on the Intelligence
06. One More Time (House Nation Remix) or (Mitomi Tokoto Big Summer Remix) / Sunset in Ibiza
07. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) (More English Extended) / Pitbull
08. Littlestar / Floor on the Intelligence feat. May J.
09. I Don’t Know Why (Jerome D’isma-Ae Remix) / Moony
10. 40 Miles (2008 Club Mix) / Congress
11. Fade (Solid State Carnival Remix) / Solu Music feat. KimBlee
12. Alive / Locktown & Alexandra Prince
13. Cheap Thrills (Vocal Club Mix) / Herve’ feat. Plastic Little
14. Under the Sun (Herve’s Ain’t No Sunshine Mix) / Kidda
15. Pjanoo (Club Mix) / Eric Prydz
16. Needin’ U (I Needed U) (House Nation Mix) / DJ OMKT
17. Rise Over (Prog5 Big Room Remix) / Natsuyo feat. Alexandra Prince
18. Sparkle Love / Yummy feat. Luciana
19. Carry On / Shanadoo
20. When Lovers Takes Over (House Nation Electro Mix) / Rivendell
21. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit (Soul Central Loves Detroit Remix) / Fedde le Grand
22. Heavenly Star (LnM Project Remix) / Genki Rockets
23. House Nation / ravex feat. Lisa
24. Whistle Song (Grant Nelson Club Mix) / Fantastic Plastic Machine

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.