Lady Bird – Stylist – Pre-release Info

Artist: Lady Bird
Release Date: 8/4/10
Price: 2381 yen

Lady Bird’s first album with a major label. In addition to their three previous singles, they have a lot of new songs in the works with new guest vocalists.

01. Sweet Song / feat. Wei Son
02. Kitto…Sayonara / feat. Sara
03. Tokyo wa Yoru no Shichiji / feat. yula
04. Get Up / feat. Liz
05. Color of Heart / feat. yula
06. Fantasy / feat. Acity

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.