R&B House -Best Hit 30- – Pre-release Info

R&B HouseR&B House -Best Hit 30-
Release Date: 8/7/10
Price: 1886 yen

Mixed by DJ U5, half of the duo, Prog5. Despite the title, there have been 31 tracks announced.

01. Baby (Justin Bieber)
02. Alejandro (Lady Gaga)
03. Break Your Heart (Taio Cruz)
04. Rude Boy (Rihanna)
05. Omg (Usher)
06. Celebration (Madonna)
07. Getting’ Over (David Guetta)
08. Nothin On You (B.O.B)
09. Your Love Is My Drug (Kesha)
10. Calidornia Gurlz (Katy Perry)
11. Just Dance (Lady Gaga)
12. Fire Burning (Sean Kingston)
13. I Know You Want Me (Pitbull)
14. I Gotta Feeling (Black Eyed Peas)
15. Tik Tok (Kesha)
16. Sugar (Flo Rider)
17. Everyone Falls In Love (Charlie)
18. Single Ladies (Beyonce)
19. Bleeding Love (Leona Lewis)
20. Umbrella (Rihanna)
21. Viva La Vida (Cold Play)
22. Down (Jay Sean)
23. Big Girls Don’t Cry (Fergy)
24. No One (Alicia Keys)
25. Empire State Of Mind (Alicia Keys)
26. Replay (Lyaz)
27. Makes Me Wonder (Maroon 5)
28. Paparazzi (Lady Gaga)
29. Dani California (Red Hot Chilli Peppers)
30. 20th Century Boy (T-Rex)
31. Hot And Cold (Katy Perry

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.