Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 10 – Final Release Info

SATB 10Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 10
Release Date: 8/4/10
Price: 1905 yen (Regular Edition) or 3143 yen (Limited Edition)

Speed Anime Trance Best reaches an epic milestone with the 10th release in the series. I spot a few repeats, unfortunately, including “SW” from TranceMaster 03 for no discernable reason. Am I wrong in thinking that “SW” was an original song? Or did some anime series pick it up as a theme?

Anywho, MK features most prominently once again, with a total of 7 tracks. Hommarju comes in a distant second with 4 (one of which is a repeat). Disco da Gama has 3 tracks, while Ryu* gets 2 (although only one is actually new). Acid=Stone Valley and Cubby-S get only one track each. Starving Trancer is represented with one track, but again, it’s a repeat. B.U.S. and Icon get no love whatsoever.

Limited edition comes with a figure of Yuzuha. I don’t recall hearing that name before, so perhaps it’s the girl on the cover? Both the limited and regular editions comes with a fake credit card featuring the cover art. Oddly, the limited and regular editions have the same cover art. I kinda liked the alternate covers in the past. :{

01. [2:35] Venus to Jesus / MK feat. Camry
02. [3:48] Princess Primp! / Ryu* feat. Kana
03. [4:10] Stargazer / Hommarju feat. yumemi
04. [3:53] Girls, Be Ambitious. / Disco da Gama feat. Maki
05. [4:20] Yasashii Boukyaku / Hommarju feat. Latte
06. [3:49] Meiya Kadenrou / Cubby-S feat. Latte
07. [4:56] la divina tragedia ~Makyoku~ / Hommarju feat. Yozy + R. Cena
08. [3:56] Dekirukanatte*** / Ryu* feat. Maki + Camry + Ma15
09. [3:08] Uragiri no Yuuyake / Acid=Stone Valley feat. Takanori
10. [4:01] Golden Time Lover / MK feat. hideki
11. [4:36] Rumbling hearts / MK feat. Kana
12. [4:10] rise / MK feat. R. Cena
13. [4:14] Hajimari no Hi / MK feat. Takanori
14. [3:37] Heart Catch*Paradise! / Disco da Gama feat. Maki
15. [4:21] Love × Heaven / Hommarju feat. Maki + Camry
16. [3:48] Choose Bright!! / MK feat. Camry + mi-mi
17. [3:34] Hatsukoi Parachute / Disco da Gama feat. Maki
18. [4:01] Paradise Lost / MK feat. Latte
19. [4:59] SW / Starving Trancer feat. Mayumi Morinaga
20. [2:59] Koi Gokoro / Primastella (Korosuke, Saiya, Noir)

Pre-order the limited edition or the regular edition at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Well, atleast we get some male vocals.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.