HW Recordings Best 2007-2010 – Digital Downloads

HW Recordings Best 2007-2010
Release Date: 8/20/10
Price: 1200 yen

Yes, finally! I’ve been waiting for a chance to get the full version of “Last Emperor (Kagura Remix)” for a while now, as the edits on compilations have always been far too short. Also included on this digital only release are “The End of Summer 2010” and “Proper Things 2010.”

01. sui-ren (Shohei Matsumoto Remix) / kagura
02. Black Angel (Original Mix) / Shohei Matsumoto
03. Black Angel (Nish Remix) / Shohei Matsumoto
04. The End of Summer 2010 / DJ Joker vs. Heavens Wire
05. Last Emperor (Kagura Remix) / DJ Joker vs. Heavens Wire
06. Last Emperor (Fiber Tek Remix) / DJ Joker vs. Heavens Wire
07. Proper Things 2010 / DJ Joker vs. Heavens Wire
08. Big Love 2010 (Shohei Matsumoto Remix) / Prog5
09. Atmosphere (Director’s Cut) / Cosmo Nova
10. sui-ren (Shohei Matsumoto Remix Club Edit) / kagura

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.