The Illuminati – Re:Construction Anima -Remixes- – Pre-release Info

Re:Construction Anima -Remixes
Artist: The Illuminati
Release Date: 10/27/10
Price: 1905 yen

This remix CD will be coming out almost a full year after Re:Construction Anima was released. All of the tracks from the first CD will be appearing with new remixes. There’ll also be 4 new songs. No word yet on who will be doing the new remixes, much less what style they’ll be.

01. Jikai Yokoku
02. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
03. Kanon-D-Dur
04. Shuuketsu no Sono e
05. Tamashii no Refrain
06. Kokoro yo Genshi ni Modore
07. Komm, susser Tod ~ Amaiki Shiyo, Kitare
08. The BeastII
09. Fly Me to the Moon
10. Thanatos – if I can’t Be Yours
11. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
12. Kanki no Uta
13. Hallelujah
14. Air on the G String
15. Tsubasa o Kudasai

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.