MAX – BE MAX – Final Release Info

Release Date: 9/8/10
Price: 2913 yen (CD Only Edition) or 3619 yen (CD+DVD Edition)

The J-Pop group, MAX, celebrates their 15th anniversary with a CD full of dance covers of J-Pop and anime songs. Most of the songs are done in a eurobeat/techno style, including the first single, “Cat’s Eye.”

The album is available in a CD only edition as well as a CD+DVD set. In attempt to screw people over, only the CD edition comes with a bonus track, “Tora Tora Tora (15th Anniversary Mix).”

01. [3:57] Samishii Nettaigyo
02. [3:53] Asia no Junshin
03. [4:45] Ryuusei no Saddle
04. [4:36] Itoshisato Setsunasato Kokorozuyosato
05. [4:07] Donna Toki mo.
06. [4:29] Dancing Hero
07. [3:34] Cat’s Eye
08. [3:26] Touch
09. [4:22] Zankoku Na Tenshi No These
10. [4:14] Natsu no Tobira
11. [4:18] Friends
12. [4:32] Desire -Kounetsu-
13. [3:11] Cha-cha-cha
14. [3:30] Waku Waku Sasete
15. [3:40] Gakuen Tengoku
CD Only Edition Bonus Track
16. [5:43] Tora Tora Tora (15th Anniversary Mix)

01. Donna Toki mo. (Music Clip)
02. Donna Toki mo. (Making)
03. Cat’s Eye Live Introduction

Order the CD+DVD edition or the CD only edition at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.