Ghibli House Essential Piano Set – Final Release Info

Ghibli House Essential Piano Set
Release Date: 9/29/10
Price: 1900 yen

Piano House compilation featuring covers of popular Ghibli songs. Tracks include the inescapable “Ponyo” as well as the theme song from Studio Ghibli’s latest, The Borrower Arrietty.

01. Kaze no Tani no Nausicaä (English Ver.) / Hoen
02. Kaze ni Naru / maaayo
03. Umi no Mieru Machi / tezz
04. Kimi o Nosete / tezz
05. Yasashisa ni Tsutsumareta nara / Mariko Ide
06. Gake no Ue no Ponyo / tezz
07. Country Road / tezz
08. Teru no Uta / maaayo
09. Kaze no Toori Michi / tezz
10. Nausicaä Requiem / tezz
11. Itsumo Nando Demo / Yoko Maria
12. Arrietty’s Song (Japanese Ver.) / Hoen

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.