Non Stop Mega Mix Party – Pre-release Info

Non Stop Mega Mix Party
Release Date: 10/27/10
Price: 1886 yen

House and electro remixes of pop hits. Mixed by DJ Roc the Masaki.

01. Telephone
02. Bad Romance
03. Alejandro
04. California Gurls
05. Tik Tok
06. Blah Blah Blah
07. Club Can’t Handle Me
08. Party in the U.S.A.
09. Hey, Soul Sister
10. shots
11. Never Say Never
12. Celebration
13. Gettin’ Over
14. Baby
15. Not Myself Tonight
16. Whataya Want from Me
17. Let It Rock
18. 3
19. Know Your Enemy
20. My Life Would Suck Without You

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.