Super J-Euro Best Mix ~Hyper Tune~ – Update

Super J-Euro Best Mix ~Hyper Tune~
Release Date: 10/20/10
Price: 2000 yen

Previously known as Super J-Euro Best Mix -Hyper-, the sequel to the original Super J-Euro Best Mix now has ~Hyper Tune~ as a subtitle. Avex have also unveiled the cover art, which is dramatically different from the original’s.

The final(?) track list is composed of 16 tracks. Either the first 15 tracks will be a non-stop mix, or there’ll be no bonus mega-mix this time around. I’m also assuming that track 16 will be a bonus track and will likely be the “Love Mix” of “Aitakunakute Aitakute.”

01. Aitakunakute Aitakute / Nagisa
02. Breath -breath- / Iori
03. Girl’s Dream / Kohana
04. You can fall in love. / akari-na**
05. Trace of you / Yu-ka
06. Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo] / Yu-I
07. Eternal Blaze / Asami Kikuchi
08. Shining Love / Mi->Na
09. Whitest Love / Akane
10. Otowa ~otowa~ / Ryunna
11. Burn to Be Wild / Team KY
12. Hishoku no Sora / Nagisa
13. Regret / Miwa
14. Paradise Lost / Chika Anzai
15. Reflectia / Kiyono Yasuno
16. Aitakunakute Aitakute / Nagisa

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.