Ghibli Swing – Final Release Info

Ghibli Swing
Artist: Swing All Stars
Release Date: 10/6/10
Price: 1705 yen

Ghibli covers continue to be all the rage, as evidenced by this latest cover album by Swing All Stars. The CD is a tad cheaper than most, but there are only 7 songs. No surprises here, but even though these songs have been done to death there are some enjoyable arrangements. Check out some samples at the official website:

01. Kimi o Nosete
02. Kaze no Tani no Nausicaä
03. Umi no Mieru Machi
04. Itsumo Nando Demo
05. Mononoke Hime
06. Tonari no Totoro
07. Gake no Ue no Ponyo

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.