House Nation Winter Gig – Final Release Info

House Nation Winter Gig
Release Date: 12/1/10
Price: 2427 yen

Darn, the early release list had a cover of “God of Romance,” but it’s nowhere to be found on the final list 🙁 Anyway, Avex have renewed the House Nation website, and you can go there to listen to samples.

01. Mariachi Loco (Extended Mix) / Keewix feat. Messinian
02. Sex on the Beach (Paolo Ortelli vs. Degree Reloaded Mix) / Spankers
03. Mugwanti (R3hab Remix) / DJ Mujava
04. I Was Drunk (Original Version) / Riva Starr feat. Noze
05. My Feelings for You (Original Mix) / Avicii & Sebastien Drums
06. Seek Bromance (Avicii Vocal Extended) / Tim Berg
07. In the Name of Love (Tocadisco Remix) / Mephisto feat. Kurtis Blow
08. 2gether (Extended Mix) / Roger Sanchez & Far East Movement feat. Kanobby
09. Never Letting Go (House Nation Edit) / World Sketch feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn
10. I Will Always Love You / Jewel feat. Asuka. M
11. If You Do, I Do (Ifuudoudou) / FPM
12. Dirtee Disco / Dizzee Rascal
13. Jager NRG / Jager Meisters
14. Take Over Control (Extended Vocal Mix) / Afrojack feat. Eva Simons
15. We Are Friends (House Nation Remix) / 5 Ship (House Nation Dancers)
16. 1,000 Views feat. mimi-K / Yummy × Tomoharu Moriya
17. Blissful [always with you] / Floor on the Intelligence feat. 5 Ship
18. Let’s All Chant (Manuel de la Mare Marshall Radio Edit) / Federico Scavo
19. I’m in Love (I Wanna Do It) / Alex Gaudino
20. Believer (Club Mix) / Freemasons feat. Wynter Gordon
Bonus Track
21. D.E.M.O. / You

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.