N.O.-SYO – Sound Drive -Dance Rock Mix- – Final Release Info

Sound Drive -Dance Rock Mix-
Artist: N.O.-SYO
Release Date: 12/22/10
Price: 1905 yen

A new CD release from N.O.-SYO and the first from his new, self-produced label. In addition to quite a few repeats (Really, N.O.-SYO, “Swan Lake” and “Serenade for Strings” again?), there will also be new tracks featuring Miya and Kei. Additionally, N.O.-SYO will once again be teaming up with Britney Hamada and Yukari Hyougo for the Pagal! theme song, “Magipanee!”

The CD is now available at Amazon Japan as well as CDJapan and other retailers. No digital release yet.

01. Sound Drive (Option Theme Mix) / N.O.-SYO
02. Speed of Time / N.O.-SYO feat. Ray (From 8-Ball)
03. V-DR (T&E Theme) / N.O.-SYO
04. Ungarische Tanze / N.O.-SYO
05. Yakou / Miya & N.O.-SYO
06. Moonlight (Sound Drive Rmx) / N.O.-SYO
07. Air on G-String / N.O.-SYO
08. Gossip Girl (N.O.-SYO Mix) / DJ Miya
09. Swan Lake (N.O.-SYO Remix) / N.O.-SYO
10. Cruel Nights / N.O.-SYO feat. Kei
11. Diamond (Sound Drive Rmx) / N.O.-SYO
12. Serenade for Strings (N.O.-SYO Remix) / N.O.-SYO
13. Turkischer Marsch / N.O.-SYO
14. Majipanee! (N.O.-SYO Mix) / Britney Hamada & Yukari Hyougo

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Is this ever getting a digital release?

  2. Doc-S Says:

    Amazon are putting this up as MP3 downloads on the 23rd of November.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.