Exit Tunes presents Sekihan the Best – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Sekihan the Best
Release Date: 2/2/11
Price: 1905 yen

First album from popular utatte mita vocalist, Sekihan. Includes original songs as well as Vocaloid covers. The CD comes with a strap and fake credit card.

01. Mrs. Pumpkin no Kokkei na Yume / Hachi feat. Sekihan
02. Mukuru Attack!! / Utsu P feat. Sekihan
03. Matryoshka / Hachi feat. Sekihan
04. Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro / Hachi feat. Sekihan
05. Gaichuu / Utsu P feat. Sekihan
06. Otona no Omocha / Utsu P feat. Sekihan
07. Candy Addict Fullcourse / Machigerita feat. Sekihan

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.