Bentley Jones – Finally Free – Final Release Info

Finally Free
Artist: Bentley Jones
Release Date: 12/1/10
Price: $7.99

This mini-album from Bentley Jones came out earlier this month and is available in a multitude of formats. Right now you can get it for only $7.99 at Amazon.

01. Introducing… (U Won’t 4get M.E. Prelude)
02. ST4LK3R
03. Waiting for Clouds
04. Down in Tokyo
05. Birdcage
06. Sakura ~Beautiful Sadness~
07. Road Trip to OBLIVION v²
08. Sakura ~Reprise~
09. Be It That Forever
Bonus Tracks
10. Waiting for Clouds (Live Piano Acoustic)
11. So Much More… ~Ballad Version~

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.