House Nation Gold Party Mix – Pre-release Info

House Nation Gold Party Mix
Release Date: 2/16/11
Price: 2427 yen

A new entry in the House Nation series with an emphasis on big-name Western acts like Ne-Yo, Taio Cruz, and yes, the Biebs.

01. Beautiful Monster (DJ Geremy Remix) / Ne-Yo
02. Baby / Justin Bieber feat. Ludacris
03. La La / LMFAO
04. Dynamite / Taio Cruz
05. I Gotta Feeling (David Guetta Remix) / Black Eyed Peas
06. I’ll Be Loving You Long Time (Rico Suave Remix) / Mariah Carey
07. Umbrella Beach / Owl City
08. We Are Golden (Bob Sinclair remix edit) / Mika
09. Don’t Stop the Music / Rihanna
10. Misery (Bimbo Jones Club Mix) / Maroon 5
11. Sex on the Beach / Spankers
12. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit / Fedde le Grand
13. Natural Born Hustler / Crookers feat. Pitbull
14. Lala Song (Tocadisco Remix) / Bob Sinclar feat. Sugarhill Gang
15. My Girl / Honorebel feat. Sean Kingston & Trina
16. In the Name of Love (Tocadisco Radio Edit) / Mephisto feat. Kurtis Blow
17. Barbra Streisand / Duck Sauce
18. Samba All Night / Bellini

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.