Niconico Touhou Kenbunroku Genkyoku Shuu – Final Release Info

Niconico Touhou Kenbunroku Genkyoku Shuu
Release Date: 1/5/11
Price: 2405 yen

Nico Nico will be holding a live musical event early next year, and this CD is scheduled to include some of the songs that will be sung in said musical. Visit the official site for more information.

01. Hontou ni Orera Nico Chuu Dane / feat. Hatsune Miku
02. StargazeR / Kotsuban P feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Sonezaki Shinju / Dead Ball P feat. Hatsune Miku·Kagamine Rin
04. Wo Pai / ju: feat. Kamui Gakupo·Megurine Luka·Gumi
05. Iroha Uta / Gin Saku feat. Kagamine Rin
06. MyLis Damee! / Live P
07. Broken Heart / Rino feat. Kamui Gakupo
08. Hanayurikago / iroha (sasaki) feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Hoshikuzu Utopia / otetsu feat. Megurine Luka
10. World’s End Dancehall / wowaka feat. Hatsune Miku·Megurine Luka
11. Bungaku Shounen no Yuuutsu (Ver. 2) / Nanou (Hoe Hoe P) feat. Hatsune Miku
12. Episode.0 / mathru (Kanimiso P) feat. Kamui Gakupo
13. Kokoro / Travolta P feat. Kagamine Rin

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.