Exit Tunes presents GUMism from Megpoid – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents GUMism from Megpoid
Release Date: 3/16/10
Price: 1905 yen

Vocaloid compilation featuring Gumi (Megpoid). Includes new songs from popular producers like cosMo @ Bousou P, Dead Ball P, and Lamaze P.

01. Aitai / Dios/Signal feat. Gumi
02. Juu Mensou / YM feat. Gumi
03. Just a game / takamatt feat. Gumi
04. Rosetta / monaca:factory (10 hi P) feat. Gumi
05. Poker Face / Yucha P feat. Gumi
06. For my soul / Junky feat. Gumi
07. Green Street / Live P feat. Gumi
08. Holography / Darvish P feat. Gumi
09. Monotone Collector / Oryo (Tambourine P) feat. Gumi
10. Against / buzzG feat. Gumi
11. Wanwano! / Bumpy Urushi feat. Gumi
12. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / cosMo @ Bousou P feat. Gumi
13. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / Dead Ball P feat. Gumi
14. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / Lamaze P feat. Gumi
15. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / otetsu feat. Gumi
16. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / yuukiss feat. Gumi

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.