Usa – Link/Ring – Pre-release Info

Artist: Usa
Release Date: 3/9/11
Price: 1905 yen

Utatte Mita singer, Usa, makes her major label debut in an explosive fashion! Here, she takes on classic vocaloid songs rearranged by Ram Rider and Akiba Koubou. Definitely one to look out for.

01. Monochrome Blue Sky / Noboru P
02. Jenga / 40mP
03. Houkou Onchi / Agoaniki
04. Alice / Furukawa P
05. Celluloid / baker
06. Kokoro / Travolta P
07. Migikata no Chou / Nori P
08. Saigo no Joou / Kurousa P
09. Yuuhi Saka / doriko
10. 60th Summer of Love / Kobayashi Onyx
11. Himawari / minato

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    I think it’s rather impressive that they got RAM RIDER to do some arrangements. Does he hang around NicoVideo or something?
    Also, the cover art is pretty cool.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.