Non Stop Mega Mix Party ‘Perfect’ – Pre-release Info

Non Stop Mega Mix Party ‘Perfect’
Release Date: 3/30/11
Price: 1886 yen

House and electro remixes of pop hits. Mixed by DJ Roc the Masaki.

01. What the Hell
02. Girl Friends
03. Raise Your Glass
04. Stupid Girls
05. Hold It Against Me
06. Hold My Hand
07. We No Speak Americano
08. Just a Dream
09. Rock That Body
10. Eenie Meenie

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.