K-Pop Party Mix ~Best of K-Pop Cover Selection~ – Pre-release Info

K-Pop Party Mix ~Best of K-Pop Cover Selection~
Release Date: 4/27/11
Price: 1886 yen

New series from FARM featuring covers of K-Pop klassiks. Uhh, where’s “Run to You,” the inspiration for DJ Ozma’s “Age Age Every Night”???

01. Gee
02. Go Away
03. I’ll Be Back
04. Lollipop
05. Bo Peep Bo Peep
06. Pretty Girl
07. Hope
08. Shady Girl
09. U Go Girl
10. It’s You
11. Good Day
12. So Hot
13. Honey
14. Huh
15. A
16. Abracadabra
17. BANG
18. 2 Different Girls
19. Sorry Sorry
20. How Dare you
21. My Ears Candy
22. Bad Girl Good Girl
23. Without U
24. Because of you
25. Madonna
26. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
27. Wanna
28. Champion
29. Fire
30. Ore wa Konna Ningen da

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Pete Says:

    This looks awesome!!! Any idea who’s producing it?

  2. DJ Tomoe Says:

    FARM’s site says it’s done by a group called “Forever Project”, but I haven’t been able to find any info.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.