R&B in the House -Greatest Megamix- – Pre-release Info

R&B in the House -Greatest Megamix-
Release Date: 5/25/11
Price: 1900 yen

The R&B in the House series finally sees a new release after almost a year-long hiatus. The early track list looks pretty good, with a solid mix of current tracks including “Born This Way,” “Grenade” and “Yeah x3.” Mixed by the omnipresent DJ Fumi*Yeah!

01. Born This Way
02. S&M
03. Yeah x3
04. What’s My Name
05. Bon, Bon
06. Grenade
07. In My Head
08. Just a Dream
09. Alenjandro
10. Find Your Love
11. F**kin’ Perfect
12. Price Tag
13. Rocketeer
14. Hey Baby
15. Forget You
16. I Do
17. Just Can’t Get Enough
18. On the Floor
19. Till the World Ends
20. Blow

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.