Majokko Disco – Pre-release Info

Majokko Disco
Artist: Sweet Beats Lub
Release Date: 4/27/11
Price: 2000 yen

From the makers of the Anime Nitro series comes this new compilation with techno pop covers of witch girl anime themes.

01. Delicate ni Sukishite “Mahou no Tenshi Creamy Mami” Opening
02. Love Sarigenaku “Mahou no Tenshi Creamy Mami” Ending
03. Mishiranu Kuni no Tripper “Mahou no Yousei Persia” Opening
04. Lovely Dream “Mahou no Yousei Persia” Opening
05. Fushigi Shoku Happiness “Mahou no Star Magical Emi” Opening
06. Anata dake Dreaming “Mahou no Star Magical Emi” Ending
07. Kin no Ribbon de Rock shite “Mahou no Idol Pastel Yumi” Opening
08. Freesia no Shounen “Mahou no Idol Pastel Yumi” Ending
09. lovelove Minky Momo “Mahou no Princess Minky Momo” Opening
10. Minky Stick Doriminpa “Mahou no Princess Minky Momo” Ending
11. Majokko Meg-chan “Majokko Meg-chan” Opening
12. Hitoribocchi no Meg “Majokko Meg-chan” Ending

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.