ayu-mi-x 7 -version Acoustic Orchestra- – Final Release Info

ayu-mi-x 7 -version Acoustic Orchestra–
Release Date: 4/20/11
Price: 2500 yen

Orchestral arrangements of Ayumi Hamasaki songs. The versions available on iTunes are the same as the CD edits.

01. [5:21] Whatever (Arranged by CMJK)
02. [4:57] Hanabi (Arranged by Shingo Kobayashi)
03. [5:57] Moments (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
04. [4:25] kanariya (Arranged by Yuta Nakano)
05. [4:24] Heaven (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
06. [4:36] Never Ever (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
07. [5:10] Trust (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
08. [3:50] Audience (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
09. [4:38] evolution (Arranged by Yuta Nakano)
10. [3:59] Blue Bird (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
11. [5:00] You were… (Arranged by Cmjk)
12. [5:44] forgiveness (Arranged by Shingo Kobayashi)
13. [5:57] Love ~Destiny~ (Arranged by Nobuyuki Tsujii)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.