Party Hits ~R&B House~ Splash – Pre-release Info

Party Hits ~R&B House~ Splash
Release Date: 6/8/11
Price: 1800 yen

Sequel to Party Hits ~R&B House~. The CD includes house covers of popular “R&B” tracks. Once again mixed by DJ Hiroki.

01. Intro (DJ Hiroki)
02. I Gotta Feeling (Black Eyes Peas)
03. Find Your Love (Drake)
04. Sweet Dreams (Beyonce)
05. Sugar (Flo Rida feat. Wynte)
06. Party in the U.S.A (Miley Cyrus)
07. S&M (Rihanna)
08. F**Kin’ Perfect (Perfect) (Pink)
09. Blow (Ke$ha)
10. Who Dat Girl (Flo Rida feat. Akon)
11. Who’s That Chick (David Guetta feat. Rihanna)
12. Yeah 3X (Chris Brown)
13. What the Hell (Avril Lavigne)
14. No Hands (Waka Flocka)
15. Rocketeer (Far East Movement & Ryan Tedder)
16. Grenade (Bruno Mars)
17. The Time (Dirty Bit) (The Black Eyed Peas)
18. Forget You (Cee Lo Green)
19. What’s My Name? (Rihanna feat. Drake)
20. We R Who We R (Ke$ha)
21. Firework (Katy Perry)
22. Stereo Love (Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina)
23. Can’t Be Tamed (Miley Cyrus)
24. Run This Town (Jay-Z feat. Rihanna)
25. Oh Africa (Akon feat. Keri Hilson)
26. I Made It (Cash Money Heroes feat. Birdman, Jay Sean and Lil Wayne)
27. Empire State of Mind (Jay-Z and Alicia Keys)
28. In My Head (Jason DeRulo)
29. Rude Boy (Rihanna)
30. Replay (Iyaz)
31. Bad Romance (Lady GaGa)
32. Closer (Ne-Yo)
33. Paparazzi (Lady GaGa)
34. Be On You (Flo Rida featuring Ne-Yo)
35. Hotel Room Service (Pitbull)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.