Nagisa – Dekiruhazu! Zenbu! – Pre-release Info

Dekiruhazu! Zenbu!
Release Date: 6/8/11
Price: 1800 yen

Greatest hits album from J-Euro queen, Nagisa. Includes full versions of her biggest hits plus a non-stop mix by DJ Mocchi. The cover art is strangely reminiscent of Hime Trance o.O

01. “Sousei no Aquarion” ~ Sousei no Aquarion
02. Come On! (9LoveJ Remix)
03. “Kishin Taisen Gigantic Formula” ~ United Force
04. “Cutie Honey” ~ Cutie Honey
05. Kawa no Nagare no You ni
06. Aitakunakute Aitakute
07. Friends (9LoveJ Remix)
08. God Knows…
09. Without You (9LoveJ Remix)
10. Up!! (9LoveJ Remix)
11. Real Way
12. P.S. I Love You
13. voice-2-cvoice
14. Aa Mujou (Geki Atsu! J-Euro EX ~16 Ren Chan Version~)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. Pete Says:

    Fantastic! Well I’ll definitely be buying this. I think I’m one of the few people who picked up Nagisa’s 5-track CD EP as well. Do we know if the entire album is non-stop mixed, or are they extended versions?

  2. DJ Tomoe Says:

    Hopefully it’s extended. If not, ugh… D:

  3. DanceMaster Says:

    Heh, I bought the EP too, then cried when most of it appeared on the digital Wa Euro Best releases.

    Not entirely sure what’s going on with this release. CD Japan seems to say that it’ll be 14 tracks plus a megamix. However, Amazon has an updated, possibly final, list that has 15 tracks and doesn’t list a megamix separately:

    On a sad note, Amazon’s list doesn’t include PS I Love You :O

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.