Exit Tunes presents Vocalonation – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalonation
Release Date: 7/6/11
Price: 1905 yen

Seventh in Quake’s hit series of Vocaloid albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, and Vocalonexus. Comes in a special sleeve case and also includes a fake credit card, strap, and smartphone sticker. Some shops will also offer a special B2 size poster. Finally, certain shops will have exclusive bonus items such as bromides or clear posters.

01. Sennen no Dokusou Uta / yanagi feat. Kaito
02. Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya! / daniwellP feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Lynne / Hachi feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Happy Synthesizer / EasyPop (Betti) feat. Megurine Luka·Gumi
05. Douiu Koto na no!? / Kuchibashi P
06. Loveless××× / SCL Project (natsuP) feat. VanaN’Ice
07. Mousou Sketch / 40mP feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Kumikyoku / Onew P feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Kowase Kowase / E.L.V.N. feat. Meiko
10. Kusare Gedou to Chocolate / Pinocchio P feat. Hatsune Miku
11. Blackjack / Yucha P feat. Megurine Luka
12. Renraku Madaa? / Live P feat. Kagamine Rin
13. Risky Game / Kurousa P feat. Hatsune Miku
14. Shuudou Shoujo to Guuzou Shoujo / cosMo @ Bousou P feat. Hatsune Miku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.