Diamond ~Celebrity Style~ – Final Release Info

Diamond ~Celebrity Style~
Release Date: 5/11/11
Price: 1600 yen

From the makers of Party Hits R&B House. Also available on iTunes Japan.

01. Party in the U.S.A (House Remix)
02. Tik Tok (House Mix)
03. Poker Face (House Remix)
04. DJ Got Us Falling in Love (Mali House Remix)
05. Sweet Dreams (House Remix)
06. Only Girl (In the World) (House Remix)
07. Alejandro (House Remix)
08. Beautiful Monster (Hotgood!! House Remix)
09. Just a Dream (House Remix)
10. Whatcha Say (House Remix)
11. Misery (Hotgood!! House Remix)
12. 2012 (House Remix)
13. Not Myself Tonight (House Remix)
14. Teenage Dream (House Remix)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.