Minimum Cox – The Carnivore Box Vol. 1 – Digital Downloads

The Carnivore Box Vol. 1
Artist: Minimum Cox
Release Date: 5/26/11
Price: $12.99

Beatport exclusive (for now) featuring full versions of Minimum Cox’s biggest hits. Although many of these tracks have already been released on the House Flavor R&B digital releases, the versions here are all extended.

Please no comments about the cover art.

01. Break Your Heart (Extended Version)
02. Rude Boy (Extended Version)
03. OMG (Extended Version)
04. Nothin’ On You (Extended Version)
05. Dynamite (Extended Version)
06. Love the Way You Lie (Extended Version)
07. Gettin’ Over You (Extended Version)
08. Only Girl (In the World) (Extended Version)
09. We R Who We R (Extended Version)
10. Just the Way You Are (Extended Version)
11. Your Love Is My Drug (Extended Version)

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.