Gaga in the House – Final Release Info

Gaga in the House
Release Date: 6/1/11
Price: 1429 yen

New CD from FARM compiling house covers of Lady Gaga songs. Only 10 tracks plus a short intro megamix, but they’re all full versions. You can buy the album from iTunes Japan for only 600 yen.

Strangely, “Just Dance” is credited to I.T.T, even though it sounds exactly the same as the MSG version from Mega Trance 11. I guess it’s just a different alias.

01. Intro Megamix
02. Born This Way (Minimum Cox Remix) / D’Mixmasters
03. Just Dance / I.T.T
04. Poker Face / The DrumCartel
05. Bad Romance / 4 to the Rhythm
06. Paparazzi / MSYK
07. Telephone / Shinji Moroi
08. Alejandro / I.T.T
09. Boys Boys Boys / i-Steal
10. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich / I.T.T
11. Love Game / iDeal

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.