Akiba Koubou presents Utatte Mita Collection Kouhei – Final Release Info

Akiba Koubou presents Utatte Mita Collection Kouhei
Artist: Kouhei
Release Date: 7/2/11
Price: 952 yen

New collection of Utatte Mita singles from Akiba Koubou. This first batch focuses on male singers, but hopefully future entries will include female vocalists as well. The first single features covers from Kouhei. “Kokoro e,” “Ai wo Torimodose!!” and “Mazinger Z” are repeats, but “Makka na Chikai” is a new production by Asahi.

Unfortunately the singles are not available at major retailers. You can order it from Animate or Toranoana, but neither will directly ship overseas. Instead, you’ll have to use a middleman service like CDJapan to order the items for you.

01. Makka na Chikai (Asahi)
02. Kokoro E (valle blanco)
03. Ai wo Torimodose!! (DJ Command)
04. Mazinger Z (DJ Command)

One Response

  1. ???? Says:

    Kouhey’s “Fire Spirit” has “Kouhey” written in huge letters in the jacket. I’m not sure there are no official sources leaning towards “Kouhei” as the romanization, though.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.