Britney Hamada & Yukari Hyougo – Majipanee! – Pre-release Info

Artist: N.O.-SYO feat. Britney Hamada & Yukari Hyougo
Release Date: 8/3/11
Price: 1619 yen

N.O.-SYO is back with another album, this time featuring the breakout stars Britney Hamada and Yukari Hyougo. The two Pagal icons previously sang “Majipanee” on N.O.SYO’s last album, and the song was subsequently used as the ending theme for the TV show, Takarazuka ~cafe break~. Apparently it’s become popular enough to warrant an entire album of Britney and Yukari songs. Okay, technically it’s just 5 songs plus lots of remixes/instrumentals, for a total of 13 tracks.

01. Majipanee! (N.O.-SYO Mix)
02. Hyper Tension (Rock Mix)
03. Pa Pa Pa! Party (Electro Mix)
04. Majipanee! (Rock Mix)
05. Hyper Tension (Trance Remix)
06. Pa Pa Pa! Party (N.O-SYO Remix)
07. Majipanee! (Trance Remix)
08. Hyper Tension (Dance Remix)
09. Pa Pa Pa! Party (N.O.-SYO Guitar Dance Mix)
10. Hyper Tension (Rock Inst. Mix)
11. Pa Pa Pa! Party (Electro Inst. Mix)
12. Night Club
13. Galpa! Metal (N.O.-SYO Remix)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.