Ballad ~Anthology of Movie Songs~ – Final Release Info

Ballad ~Anthology of Movie Songs~
Artist: Ballionaire Mafia
Release Date: 7/20/11
Price: 1900 yen

Follow-up release to Ghibli House Essential Piano Set. Produced by Junichi Matsuda, better known to trance fans as B.R.G. Other names that should be familiar to Hime Trance fans include Kei and Missie, both of whom performed songs on Anime*Mix. No trance songs here, however. As the title suggests, these are all slower productions, perfect for relaxing.

01. [3:37] Yasashisa ni Tsutsumareta nara / Yammy
02. [4:17] Country Road / Mariko Ide
03. [3:22] Okaasan / Satoko Kimura
04. [4:28] Ai wa Hana, Kimi wa Sono Tane (The Rose) / Ruriko Oogami
05. [3:18] Kimi o Nosete / Satoko Kimura feat. Todd Kubo (Taichi Zukeezu)
06. [2:36] Kaze no Densetsu / Ballionaire Mafia
07. [4:03] Meguru Sasetsu / Satoko Kimura
08. [5:12] Teru no Uta / Mika feat. Tam
09. [3:45] Mononoke Hime / Satoko Kimura
10. [4:57] Kaze no Toori Michi / Kei feat. Jeff, Licana
11. [1:31] Nausicaä Requiem / Missie feat. Jeff
12. [4:43] Tonari no Totoro / Satoko Kimura feat. Big Kiss
13. [4:32] Kaze ni Naru / Yammy
14. [5:50] Itsudemo Darekaga / Jennifer feat. Ruriko Oogami, Takanori Hiura with friends
15. [3:57] Toki ni wa Mukashi no Hanashi o / Yammy

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.