Dirty Party!! – Final Release Info

Dirty Party!!
Release Date: 7/26/11
Price: 1714 yen

Electro/House covers of current and classic pop hits. From the makers of Movie House.

01. Intro
02. Bleeding Love (Kulotski Remix) / Jerah Templo
03. Crazy in Love (Charts Remix) / Bunny Rivera
04. All for You (Johnny Muse Remix) / Jerah Templo
05. Lady Marmalade (Pasztor Remix) / Jerah Templo, Gabbi Chua and Mariecon Rosillon
60. California Gurls (Metro [MBMG] Remix Kulotski Edit) / Gabbi Chua
07. Poker Face (Kulotski Remix) / Eumee Capile
08. We R Who We R (Metro [MBMG] Remix Kulotski Edit) / Gabbi Chua
09. Heaven Is a Place on Earth (Kulotski Remix) / Jerah Templo
10. I Kissed a Girl (Kulotski Remix) / Gabbi Chua
11. Big Girls Don’t Cry (Kulotski Remix) / Eumee Capile
12. Commander (Invader! Remix) / Jerah Templo
13. Body on Me (Kulotski Remix) / Bunny Rivera
14. One Thing (Lasenza Remix) / Bunny Rivera
15. Ever Ever After (Monode Remix) / Mariecon Rosillon
16. Genie in a Bottle (Mac Desi Remix) / Jerah Templo
17. Umbrella (Monode Remix) / Gabbi Chua
18. I Should Be So Lucky (Charts Remix) / Eumee Capile
19. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Kulotski Remix) / Eumee Capile
20. My Heart Will Go On (Kulotski Remix) / Eumee Capile
21. Hung Up (MarcVoid Remix) / Jerah Templo
22. I’ll Be Loving You Long Time (Pasztor Remix) / Bunny Rivera
23. No One (Kulotski Remix) / Jerah Templo
24. Life (Kulotski Remix) / Bunny Rivera
25. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (Kulotski Remix) / Bunny Rivera

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.