Chou Euro Best – Update

Chou Euro Best
Release Date: 10/12/11
Price: 1800 yen

Title has been changed from Chou Euro to Chou Euro Best to further capitalize on Wa Euro Best’s previous popularity. An early track list has also surfaced and it sadly has repeats 🙁 I’m pretty sure no one was aching to hear “Wasureru Koto ga Setsunakute” again. I’m surprised he didn’t put “Sousei no Aquarion” on for good measure.

01. 10nen Zakura
02. Rizo Raba (Resort Lovers)
03. Wasureru Koto ga Setsunakute
04. Kouga Ninpou Chou
05. Miracle Highway
06. Doukoku e no Monologue
07. Emblem
08. Jounetsu GanGan
09. Shura no Hatemademo
10. Go Tight!
11. flyhigh

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.