Mademoiselle Yulia – Mademoworld – Pre-release Info

Artist: Mademoiselle Yulia
Release Date: 10/5/11
Price: 2667 yen

Mademoiselle Yulia’s first solo album will be released this October. 12 tracks in all, including her hit debut single, “Gimme Gimme.”

01. Gimme Gimme
02. Bam Me
03. Luxury of You
04. Wao / feat. Verbal
05. Down Down
06. Zodiac Gold
07. Replay
08. You Can’t Have Me That Way
09. Chronic
10. Midnight Express
11. Don’t Stop the Music
12. Touch Me

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.