Exit Tunes presents Vocalocluster – Update

Exit Tunes presents Vocalocluster
Release Date: 10/19/11
Price: 1905 yen

Eigth in Quake’s hit series of Vocaloid albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, and Vocalonation. More tracks and artists have been revealed, and finalized cover art has been released as well.

01. The Endless Love / Hana Soumen P feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Acute / Kurousa P feat. Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka, Kaito
03. ReAct / Kurousa P feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len
04. Kage Fumi Etrange / Substreet feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Aa, Subarashiki Nyansei / Nem feat. Gumi, Kagakin Len
06. Karakuri Manji Burst / Hitoshizuki P × Yama? feat. Kagamine Rin·Len
07. Majo / Suzuki P feat. Megurine Luka
08. Flower Tail / yuukiss feat. Kaito
09. Gaikotsu Gakudan to Riria / Toma feat. Hatsune Miku
10. Tokyo Teddy Bear / Neru feat. Kagamine Rin
11. Arrest Rose / SCL Project (natsuP) feat. VanaN’Ice
12. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / 1640mP (164 × 40mP)
13. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / cosMo @ Bousou P
14. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / Another Infinity

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.