Best 2011 Party Hit – Pre-release Info

Best 2011 Party Hit
Release Date: 11/16/11
Price: 1714 yen

House and Electro covers of the year’s biggest hits. Looking over the track list, however, Best 2010 Party Hit would have been a more apt title.

01. S&M
02. Just Can’t Get Enough
03. Super Bass
04. Hold It Against Me
05. We R Who We R
06. No Sleep Wiz
07. Rocketeer
08. Just a Dream
09. On the Floor
10. Hey Baby
11. Raise Your Glass
12. Blow
13. What’s My Name?
14. Down on Me
15. California Gurls
16. Who Dat Girl
17. Fuckin’ Perffect
18. Let’s Make Love Back in Anger
19. Express
20. I Know You Want Me
21. DJ Got Us Falling in Love
22. Dynamite
23. Till the World Ends

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.