Mash! Mash Up!!!!! – Pre-release Info

Mash! Mash Up!!!!!
Release Date: 10/19/11
Price: 1886 yen

New release from FARM Records featuring mash ups of pop songs. Katy Perry vs. Ke$ha and Madonna vs. Lady Gaga make sense, but Coldplay vs. Lady Gaga can’t possibly end well.

01. California Gurls (Katy Perry) vs. Tik Tok (Ke$ha)
02. Celebration (Madonna) vs. Love Game (Lady Gaga)
03. Party Rock Anthem (LMFAO) vs. Sex on the Beach (Spankers)
04. Fireflies (Owl City) vs. Break Your Heart (Taio Cruz)
05. Let It Rock (Kevin Rudolf) vs. Just Dance (Lady Gaga)
06. Viva la Vida (Coldplay) vs. ???????? (Lady Gaga)
07. The Fear (Lily Allen) vs. ???????? (Mitei)
08. Mitei
09. Mitei

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.