Robo in the Sweet Song ~L.O.V.E. song covers~ – Final Release Info

Robo in the Sweet Song ~L.O.V.E. song covers~
Release Date: 9/3/11
Price: 1429 yen

New compilation from FARM Records featuring robot covers of Japanese love songs. Also available on iTunes Japan.

01. Mirai Yosouzu II / LaVie
02. Hitomi o Tojite / LaVie & To-kun
03. True Love / To-kun
04. Kono Mama Kimi Dake o Ubaisaritai / LaVie
05. Solid Dream / LaVie & To-kun
06. Mikazuki / To-kun feat. Yuri
07. Haru yo, Koi / LaVie & To-kun
08. Precious Memories / LaVie & To-kun
09. I love you / LaVie
10. Good Night / To-kun

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.