Party Hits ~R&B House~ Best – Pre-release Info

Party Hits ~R&B House~ Best mixed by DJ Hiroki
Release Date: 12/7/11
Price: 1800 yen

A best-of album already? There have only been two releases in the series so far. 🙁 Oh well, I do see a few new tracks so it won’t be a total loss. As always, mixed by DJ Hiroki.

01. Intro
02. Black and Yellow
03. Born This Way
04. Down
05. E.T.
06. Fireflies
07. Give Me Everything
08. Hold It Against Me
09. Judas
10. Just Can’t Get Enough
11. Just Dance
12. On the Floor
13. Party Rock Anthem
14. Pretty Girl Rock
15. Price Tag
16. Run the World
17. The Show Goes On
18. Till the World Ends
19. Like a G6
20. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
21. The Edge of Glory
22. Don’t Wanna Go Home
23. Where Them Girls At
24. California King Bed
25. Hit the Lights
26. Bottoms Up
27. I Wanna Go
28. Moves Like Jagger
29. Down on Me
30. Tonight
31. Never Say Never
32. Raise Your Glass
33. The Lazy Song
34. Look at Me Now
35. You Make Me Feel
36. Gone
37. Best Love Song
38. Where Them Girls At
39. iYiYi
40. Party All Night (Sleep All Day)
41. Coming Home
42. Higher
43. Backseat
44. In My Head
45. Rude Boy
46. Replay
47. Bad Romance
48. Closer

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.