Utatte Mita Collection -The Best- – Final Release Info

Utatte Mita Collection -The Best-
Release Date: 11/23/11
Price: N/A

Tsutaya-exclusive collection of songs from the various Utatte Mita Collection singles. Not only is it exclusive to Tsutaya, but it’s also for rental only. Seems like a strange business move. It’s almost as if they’re begging you to rent and rip the disc.

01. Ai wo Torimodose!! / Kou-Hey
02. Kimi ga Suki da to Sakebitai / Yamadan
03. Don’t say “lazy” / Nodoame
04. Oogoe Diamond / Yuge
05. Danzen! Futari wa Precure / Korosuke
06. For Real / Anima
07. Makka na Chikai / Kou-Hey
08. Driving Myself / Yamadan
09. Aa Mujou / Nodoame
10. Uragiri no Yuuyake / Yuge
11. Complication / Anima
12. Little Soldier / Korosuke

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.