Gaga in the Mix – Pre-release Info

Gaga in the Mix
Release Date: 12/7/11
Price: 1619 yen

Follow-up to FARM’s Gaga in the House album. This one will be a non-stop mix, however.

01. Intro
02. Born This Way (Born This Way)
03. Just Dance (Fame Monster)
04. Poker Face (Fame Monster)
05. Bad Romance (Fame Monster)
06. Paparazzi (Fame Monster)
07. Telephone (Fame Monster)
08. Alejandro (Fame Monster)
09. Boys Boys Boys (Fame Monster)
10. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich (Fame Monster)
11. Love Game (Fame Monster)
12. Judas (Born This Way)
13. The Edge of Glory (Born This Way)
14. You & I (Born This Way)
15. The Queen (Born This Way)
16. Highway Unicorn (Born This Way)
17. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I) (Fame Monster)
18. Dance in the Dark (Fame Monster)
19. Disco Heaven (Fame Monster)
20. I Like It Rough (Fame Monster)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.