Geki Atsu! Anime Euro Robot Hen – Pre-release Info

Geki Atsu! Anime Euro Robot Hen
Release Date: 2/8/12
Price: 2000 yen

A second Geki Atsu! Anime Euro CD to be released on the same day as the “gakuen” edition. This particular CD focuses on robot-themed anime, so get ready for your favorites, “Sousei no Aquarion” and “Zankoku na Tenshi no These.” Why do they insist on the same repeats? There have been plenty of great songs in their back catalogue that have only appeared once or twice. For instance, there’s “Discotheque” and, uh…. Okay, everything else has been driven into the ground. Just, please, do a Ghibli edition and all will be forgiven.

Thus far the only new songs revealed have been “Aoi Shiori” and “Yuukyou Seishunka.”

01. Aoi Shiori
02. Seikan Hikou
03. Lion
04. Northern Cross
05. Sorairo Days
06. Yuukyou Seishunka
07. Days
08. Sousei no Aquarion
09. Shangri-La
10. Zankoku na Tenshi no These

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.