Luv Euro 2 – Update

Luv Euro 2
Release Date: 2/22/12
Price: 1886 yen

Originally scheduled for release in Winter 2011, Luv Euro 2 has been delayed until February of 2012. Apparently they needed the time to ensure they could use as many repeats as possible. “We Are” and “Gong” look like they’ll be new productions, though, and this’ll probably be the best way to hear Team KY’s “Run ‘n’ Gun.”

01. Ai wo Torimodose!! / Kou-Hey
02. Cat’s Eye / Kohana
03. Shuuketsu no Sono e
04. Makafushigi Adventure! / Yamadan
05. We Are
06. Gong
07. Jounetsu GanGan
08. Gekitei (Geki! Teikoku Kagekidan)
09. Run ‘n’ Gun / Team KY
10. Galaxy / Nagisa
11. Desire -Jounetsu- / Kei

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.