daniwellP – Nyan Cat – Pre-release Info

Nyan Cat
Artist: daniwellP feat. Hatsune Mikue, Momo Momone
Release Date: 1/18/12
Price: 1905 yen

First major album from daniwellP, best known for the song, “Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya!” Hmm, the cover art should’ve had the more familiar rainbow-streaming pop-tart cat, but I guess the original image was trademarked.

Limited bonuses include a cellphone strap and poster.

01. Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya!
02. Nyan Cat
03. Nekomimi Switch
04. Kotobatoraborato
05. Sayonara One Way Heart
06. Temuterararu Chomuchomepu
07. Girl Meets Boy
08. Cute Cute Cat
09. Mattari Ocha Demo Ikaga?

Pre-order at CDJapan.

5 Responses

  1. ???? Says:

    The link is wrong.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Fixed, thanks ^^

  3. Doc-S Says:

    It’s sad that trance albums are fading out in favour of things like this.

  4. DanceMaster Says:

    Heh, I’m guessing you posted before the post on SATB 15 went up 😀 But yeah, pretty slim pickings for trance fans lately. 🙁

  5. Doc-S Says:

    I did, but I’m losing interest in SATB releases because I feel the quality is just dropping as the arrangers leave.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.